excel to do list

GENERAL

S U M M E R P L A N S

S C H O L A R S H I P . O P P O R T U N I T I E S

M E D I C A L . S C H O O L . G O A L S

P H Y S C I A N . C A R E E R . G O A L S

"Clinician-Educator Hospitalist National Health Service Corps Flight Surgeon Certified Physician Executive (CPE) Meta-Leader Certificate Master of Medical Management (MMM) MBA (Analytics)" Dual Residency - IM / Preventative Medicine MPH ( Public Health Management Concentration ) MASTER OF HEALTHCARE ADMINISTRATION

M E N T O R S "Dr. BK Edmond Dr Charlie Rouse Chidi Ernest Nelson Dr. Dwight Matthias"

M E N T E E S

M E D I C A L S C H O O L

"Use Pilot for Course Notes 3rd Year Grades More Important Than 1/2 CIM- AAMC Meyers - Medicine - 4 Specialty Freeda (AMA) - IEBA ACGME Internal Medicine - Intergrated Program? Hospitalist Learn to Be an Effective Communicator Do Origami as an Artistic Expression GO TO CLASS"

W I S D O M

"Change isn’t a choice, how you change is a choice Positive People It’s ok to not go to some classes See what classes are worth going to Educate your patients Drink Some Barium - Go through a day as a patient to get a sense of what there going through Every time someone dies hold a newborn Rule - Listen for the first five minutes Medical school may feel like drinking out of a fire hydrant - it's important to stand back and Get a big picture Crowd Source While in Public Analyze in Private Ease of Use is Attractive and Feasible Chaos can be perceived if understanding isn’t reached"

P H Y S I C A N T I P S Someone for Optimization, Probability and Statistics, and Statistical Decision Making.

Q U E S T I O N S What electives are good?

R A N D O M T H O U G H T S "Crowdsourcing Information Teleology See Chiropractor - Pinched Nerve? Philisophical Theology" anesthesiology? AirForce?